Management Team

Advantage is led by a management team that shares a common focus of collaboration and commitment to our clients.

John Shanahan

John Shanahan

Chairman

"Business people think business is tough. Tough is a competitive sport. Each week you either win or lose. Each week you go up or down the ladder. Ladders make you learn fast. Advantage puts businesses on ladders. We want to do that with more businesses, more often.”

Gary Halloran

Gary Halloran

Chief Executive Officer

"We are inspired by the impact we make on our clients' business success. Our insights help them achieve the results they strive for everyday. We know we make a big difference and that drives us to do more."

Annaliese Jagusch

Annaliese Jagusch

Senior Vice President, Global Client Development

phone icon 647 680 0685

email icon ajagusch@advantagegroup.com

Greet Gemels

Greet Gemels

Vice President, Finance & Administration

phone icon 416 863 0685 x117

email icon ggemels@advantagegroup.com

Anthony Guadagnolo

Anthony Guadagnolo

Vice President, Commercial & Market Development

phone icon 416 863 0685 x157

email icon aguadagnolo@advantagegroup.com

Naomi Kolodziej

Naomi Kolodziej

Vice President, Program Management

phone icon 416 863 0685 x153

email icon nkolodziej@advantagegroup.com

Brendan McClement

Brendan McClement

Vice President, IT & Survey Design

phone icon 416 863 0685 x176

email icon bmcclement@advantagegroup.com

Dwight Konings

Dwight Konings

Vice President, Global Client Development, North America

phone icon 416 863 0685 x215

email icon dkonings@advantagegroup.com

Leandro Zalc Bonder

Leandro Zalc Bonder

Vice President, Global Client Development, Europe

phone icon +41 787 79 0095

email icon lbonder@advantagegroup.com

Gretchen Steck

Gretchen Steck

Director, Global Qualitative Research

phone icon +1 610 642 2011

email icon gsteck@advantagegroup.com

There are Always Opportunities to Improve.

In today’s markets, no one can afford to take success for granted.

Increase your success