Advantage Logo White
Advantage Logo White
Advantage Logo White

Select the Advantage platform that fits your needs

Help Desk

Explorers, collaborators, engagement experts

Our strength lies in our people. Across the globe, we have brought together curious, adventurous, and intelligent people who are passionate about being better together and helping businesses do the same.

Collaboration is the key to our success with clients, our teams don’t assume to know all the answers. We are ceaseless explorers. We pride ourselves on humility, prioritizing listening and learning to respond to the specific challenge ahead.

Advantage Leadership Team in Canada contact our team Chief Executive Officer(CEO) Highlighted

Leadership Team

Richard Kellam

Chief Executive Officer

+1- 416-451-1117 rkellam@advantagegroup.com
Advantage Leadership Team in Canada contact our team Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Highlighted

Leadership Team

Greet Gemels

Chief Financial Officer

+1-416-863-0685 x117 ggemels@advantagegroup.com
Advantage Leadership Team in Canada contact our team VP, Commercial and Market Development Manager Highlighted

Leadership Team

Anthony Guadagnolo

VP, Commerical & Market Development

+1-416-357-2210 aguadagnolo@advantagegroup.com
Advantage Leadership Team in Canada contact our team VP, Program Management Highlighted

Leadership Team

Naomi Koloziej

VP, Program Management

+1-416-863-0685 x153 nkolodziej@advantagegroup.com
Advantage Leadership Team in Canada contact our team VP, Innovation and Technology Highlighted

Leadership Team

Nick Langford

VP, Innovation & Technology

+1-416-863-0685 x208 nlangford@advantagegroup.com
Advantage Leadership Team in Canada contact our team Leader of Customer Insights and Analytics Highlighted

Leadership Team

Ali Benz

Leader of Customer Insights & Analytics

+1-416-655-7158 abenz@advantagegroup.com
Advantage Leadership Team in Canada contact our team Director, Marketing Highlighted

Leadership Team

Cristina Avila

Director, Marketing

+1-416-863-0685 x150 cristina.avila@advantagegroup.com
Advantage Leadership Team in Canada contact our team Human Resources (HR) Manager Highlighted

Leadership Team

Nirvana Mathura

Director, Talent Development

+1-416-219-9858 nmathura@advantagegroup.com
Map of countries advantage serves clients in

Find your nearest Advantage expert

Operating in 40+ markets worldwide, our experts provide a unique vantage point into the world of business partnerships and help carve a path to meaningful relationships.

Locations
Advantage employees at company social event
Person listing to presentation
Advantage employees at a company social
Office space picture with person walking past
Advantage office space sign of creators studio